Our Team

Beth Lovell

Broker/Realtor®
Beth@thematthewsteam.com

Beth Lovell

Brandi Kira

Relocation Director/Realtor®
Brandi@thematthewsteam.com

Brandi Kira

Christine Langston

Buyer Specialist/Realtor®
Christine@thematthewsteam.com

Christine Langston

Courtney Cameron

Listing Coordinator/Realtor®
Courtney@thematthewsteam.com

Courtney Cameron

Erin Plummer

Graphic Designer
Erin@thematthewsteam.com

Erin Plummer

Heather Anderson Chavana

General Manager/Broker Associate Realtor®
Heather@thematthewsteam.com

Heather Anderson Chavana

Janet Dziedzic

Builder Relations/Realtor®
Janet@thematthewsteam.com

Janet Dziedzic

Jay Alfrido

Listing Specialist/Realtor®
Jay@thematthewsteam.com

Jay Alfrido

Jennifer Jacobson

Elite Properties
Director/Realtor®
Jennifer@thematthewsteam.com

Jennifer Jacobson

Kim Lindke

Listing Coordinator/Realtor®
Kim@thematthewsteam.com

Kim Lindke

Lani Wilson

Listing Department
Manager/Realtor®
Lani@thematthewsteam.com

Lani Wilson

Marla Monaghan

Business Development
Specialist/Realtor®
Marla@thematthewsteam.com

Marla Monaghan

Michael Romano

Buyer’s Agent
Michael@thematthewsteam.com

Michael Romano

Michelle Stetson

Bookkeeper
Michelle@thematthewsteam.com

Michelle Stetson

Mike Paiz

Buyer Specialist/ Photographer/Realtor®
Mike@thematthewsteam.com

Mike Paiz

Patti Romano

Buyer Specialist/Realtor®
Patti@thematthewsteam.com

Patti Romano

Renee Martin

Pending Department Manager/Realtor®
Renee@thematthewsteam.com

Renee Martin

Samantha Chelette

Buyer Coordinator/Realtor®
Samantha@thematthewsteam.com

Samantha Chelette

Yani Paiz

Buyer Specialist/Realtor®
Yani@thematthewsteam.com

Yani Paiz